You wanna know Donald Marshall's Struggle?

in #donaldmarshall4 years ago

Watch Doctor Who S09E011

Where a man has to die suffering over and over breaking though a diamond wall billions of times just with punches.

There is one quote from this that i'll remember to the day I die though i changed it a bit;

If you think because he's dead I'm weak you understand very little, if you had any part in killing him, and you're not afraid, you understand nothing at all, so for your own sake understand this. I'm The Doctor, I'm coming to find you, and I will never ever stop.

Check it out Doctor Who Season 9 Episode 11 - Heaven Sent

Never. Ever. Stop.

N listen to some dope music while not stopping while you at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60