This Video Changed My Life: The Wisest Man of All!

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

Hello there,

I try to make my articles at least 1000 words long, because that way I know there's a lot of valuable content there even if some feelings or words are lost among some paragraphs, but I heard an image is worth more than 1000 words.

In this vídeo, you'll see the Illuminati exposed, but you'll then see a lot of the life's biggest lessons fed to you on a silver platter.

(screenshot below this line was for the thumbnail, keep reading as the video is below)

If that is true, then a video is worth a million images - which is ironic since a video is indeed millions of images passing at high speeds.

Having said that, there is a video that absolutely changed my outlook on life.

Jim Carrey is the wisest man of all...

...he ASCENDED!

He is the BIGGEST PROOF of the illuminati because at the moment of his ascension he BECAME THE BIGGEST WHISTLEBLOWER!

On the other hand, he stopped talking about it... why?

Because he ascended past that... he realized that life is about love!

In this video, which has the potential to also change YOUR life if you let it, you see the initial part where he got FED UP of the earthly carnal world and ascended, and you see him absolutely shocking everyone revealing the Illuminati ON TV!

But on the rest of the video, you can feel the positivity, the love and the LESSONS he now wants to deliver.

I urge you to watch the video and to ALLOW IT to change your life as it did to mine.

If you like the video, if you truly grasped the concept, I don't have to say a thing more do I?

From my point of view... Jim is RIGHT!

Opt out of Fear... choose love!

Fight the Vrill and the Illuminati to raise awareness... fight your everyday battles.

...BUT!

Save time to love life, love your family, love your friends, love your colleagues, LOVE RANDOM PEOPLE.

Act as more than human, act as the Universal Energy we are.

As I watched this video again, I remembered some people who started to grasp this concept as well... I'd say @fulltimegeek understands this, and he has shown a lot of love to people at random, friends and many steemians throughout the blogosphere.

From my end, the thing that is me... my energy or whatever this may be, truly believes there is joy in making others happy, but when others make YOU happy there is immense joy in showing you are grateful.

I'm grateful to you, @fulltimegeek, for the support... I'm grateful to STEEM, I'm grateful for having a life in which I could learn a second language, live comfortably with food and shelter, have an internet connection to connect to people throughout the world, spreading ideas.

I'm grateful for the lives of every person reading this blog post, and I thank you for stopping by to show you care and that what I have to say matter.

I'm thankful for "Strangerthanfiction" for having made this video, and to Jim Carrey by being so loving he actually gives these valuable lessons in spite of people laughting at him when he does it.

Those who laugh... they are far from understanding the true meaning of life.

But I have hope!

Stay safe, and watchful!

Decentralized Ad Space Rocks:

Sort:  

You have pinpointed a valuable concept, an all encompassing truth. Most people will not get it. Love. It is the answer to most questions.

Been hoping to see posts like this regarding this vrill concept. Glad to see it. Thanks for sharing ❤

Jim Carrey to me is one of the greatest people. And a lot are trying to make him look like a quack. They have no idea....A being I would love to meet.

Something I came across a couple days ago, while talking about illuminati; apparently so were the Templars...Got me thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66