A Quick Update On The Donald Marshall Contest By fulltimegeek!

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

“A true teacher would never tell you what to do. But he would give you the knowledge with which you could decide what would be best for you to do.” ― Christopher Pike

Yesterday I noticed about a post which was very famous on steemit. When I read the posts I came to know that it was a CONTEST organised by a very generous and respectable group @fulltimegeek. But this was a different from all others due to its own kind. Guys I decided to give you an overview and latest update on this great contest. I never been a part of such type of contests in my life but this is so interesting that's why I want to involve this positive war.

A very famous personality Donald Marshall who have his own theory on Cloning was the topic. There was an open voice to all the steemians that If you're a good writer and know about whistle-blower #DonaldMarshall please reach out to me. I can reward you ~$1,500 - $3,000 per month for your efforts.

don.jpg
Donald Marshall

Topics Were Given As Under:

  • Donald Marshall and/or Community
  • Human Cloning
  • Vrill

Rewards Announcement:

Each post will receive a 100% ($70-$100) up-vote from me(@fulltimegeek). I will pick 3 CANDIDATES within 24hrs. Afterwards, I will request a sample article from each candidate and up-vote them 100% win-or-lose ... But, I'll probably have Donald Marshall himself pick the winner.

Here are some snapshots of that post:

dm2.png

dm.png


Selection Of Candidates:

After reading this post several steemians wrote something at their best. We all know that we have world class writers at steemit. We are lucky that these awesome people are here at this great platform and we can easily interact with them and also read their Articles.
@fulltimegeek personally shortlisted 09 candidates and gave them challenge to write an Article with their best skills and he will choose only 03 candidates after reading their best shot. Here are the short listed candidates:

Timeline:

Blog must be submitted before Thursday 5pm EST. Three winners will be publicized on Friday.

They were given sufficient time to fulfill the job. And they did a tremendous job. Some were written 2-3 blogs in a very short time, which is really appreciable. look at the progress:

posts.png


FINALLY @fulltimegeek Announced The 03 Winners In His Latest Post:

picture.png

winner.png


I truly Thanks to the @fulltimegeek for organizing this superb contest. I know this was very tough to select people when everyone is best. However, you managed to do this tough job and believe me you gained more respect to maintain merit. All the candidates which you have selected are well deserved according to their skills.


appreciation.jpg
Thanks

========================================

I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give guideline and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

Thank you for spreading the word about this.
I have my research all planned out and have sent another message to #donaldmarshall via twitter this morning- hoping for a response this time.

Thanks alot @goldendawne for your kind words. I did nothing, this is the best talent which @fulltimegeek found and now we will enjoy your beautiful Articles. Stay Blessed!

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Congratulations to the three winners. I know you will do a superb job! Looking forward to the posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83