You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Is Looking For Someone To Reward

Hmmm, I am vaguely familiar with Donald Marshall; thanks to my fascination with Edward Snowden and WIkileaks- exposing things, etc.

I used to be a newspaper reporter/staff writer from 1999-2009, plus been a freelance writer, ghost writer and stringer for 19 years.

I don't have much experience with cloning, science, etc but would be possibly willing to attempt. I am fairly versatile and have prolific writing skills.

Maybe find me on Discord if you want to chat it up and learn more... have a great MONDAY!!

Sort:  

Nice x 100 ! Good to hear from you @goldendawne, especially regarding this subject .... I will surely consider you as one of the 3 candidates for fulfilling this role!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66