D̶o̶n̶a̶l̶d̶ ̶M̶a̶r̶s̶h̶a̶l̶l̶ & FullTimeGeek Pick Contest Winners

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

judges-ftg-n-dm-plead-fifth.jpg

Link to the original contest.

Unfortunately, Donald has been M.I.A. on twitter since this morning so I remorsefully had to pick the top winner myself. Recognition from Mysterion is the only thing that was different between all winning parties. It pains me to do this but I believe we need momentum moving forward and getting the truth out to the public is a time sensitive issue.

Please continue to keep Don (and others) in your hearts and minds because they need your help now more than ever.

Winner #1 Chosen by FullTimeGeek:

Winner #2, #3 Chosen by Yours Truly again:

I must say that it was very difficult to judge the winners ... all entries for the contest were enjoyable and educational to say the least. It's obvious that we have a great deal of talent on this platform and I look forward to what the future has in store for us.

All Steemians are still free to participate in this Truth Blitzkrieg happening on the STEEM blockchain and help spread this information. I will try to support your work as much as I can if it's tagged #DonaldMarshall and if I have sufficient voting power.

Now, let's go make #DonaldMarshall the hottest tag on the Internet!


To @Shayne: Feel free to start next month (or later) if you need more time. I understand.
To @SpiritualMax & @GoldenDawne: Congratulations and thank you so much for doing this!

Sort:  

Alright, I just finished reading Shayne's post. I hadn't read anything about Donald Marshall until now and it's such a fascinating topic that I find it strange that nobody told me before, lol.

I'll keep researching on my own. I don't think I'll get to the "truth" of the matter, but I'll at least be entertained.

Same here. I will check it out and find out more about it

If you get a chance, check out the post @SpiritualMax did on this. I am a skeptic with these kind of theories and that post made me open to the idea there might be something to this.

We are part of the Crypto Empire of Max so we read his piece first and for someone who doesn't like contests he went full out on this one .

Sir are you interested in delegating steem power??

Hello @FullTImeGeek

I already openned up my account and made my first post for this project. I'm going to write one post per day from now on.

Be sure to give that account a follow and stay tuned for the goodies.

You too everyone, hop on over.

Cheers

Post: https://steemit.com/vrill/@killvrill/kill-vrill-was-born-tomorrow-is-a-big-day

Account: @KillVrill

I just realized that was you! Good thing I upvoted it at 100% lol ... WOW ... that was one of the best blogs I've read here on Steemit.

Thanks! You should also come back to the comments section from time to time, I am going to disclose years of research and answer any questions, so things will get interesting.

Thank you @fulltimegeek for this tag, investigation and bringing more steemians together for a common cause.
Looking forward to reading all future posts about #donaldmarshall and seeing how much information can be brought forefront.

And to all who participated... I read every single post under the tag over the last three or four days and have to say... I was so impressed with every one of them.

@Shayne congratulations for winning this contest, your article was exceptionally incredible, your writing prowess is wonderful. also to @Spiritualmax and @GoldenDawn, congrats to you guys.

Special appreciations to @fulltimegeek for this great opportunity and support given to other steemian, you deserves an accolades sir, thanks.

Thanks!! :D

I'm sure that D̶o̶n̶a̶l̶d̶ ̶M̶a̶r̶s̶h̶a̶l̶l̶ needed a psychiatrist.
But the thing that I couldn't understand: who wants to convince people these myths? And why?

Congrats to the winners. I just might participate.

Congrats to everyone. Hope to see some good post. I wish I had a scanner to scan documents I have.

Congrats guys! I would write something but the research is a lot haha... I think I digged to deep in the rabbit hole on this one 😂

Congratulations to the winners, it was an honor to be part of the contest. Bless you @fulltimegeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29