You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Marshall-Cloning-Nanotechnology & Transhumanism

Human cloning sounds like an contradiction or oxymoron. This must be a cousin to the singularity. I am listening to one of your videos white I write. Scary stuff. A clone must not be in God's image. Thanks @richq11

Sort:  

This is one of those places that belongs to God and humans have no business messing around in... my only concerns about it are ethical and moral. I can think of no ethical or moral justification for it... that of course won't prevent it. I used to do a series of college lectures- one was Designing the Perfect Society. I always brought up the ethical aspects of cloning and the responses I got from the classes was very enlightening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66