You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Marshall: Atlantis- Pleiadians- Annunaki- Vril & Mankind

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

Wowwwwwww! This is deep! I have got to do my own research. Wowwwwwwww; I love what I read on your blog;-

This race of slaves, according to Sumerian texts, were created for use in the mines to gather gold from underground. At some point the Vril were likely encountered and being similar to the Annunaki "gods" they were brought to their attention. Being similar species an alliance naturally occurred. When the Annunaki departed they passed their cloning technology on to the Vril- the type three to be precise. It is the Vril that are the Annunaki representatives and they are who are contacted as go betweens when they return. This also explains the relationship between the Illuminati/reptilians and the Vril that Donald describes in so much detail. The Vril act as sort of managers and profit by the access to humans that the Illuminati provide.

Donald's is the story on one man who has suffered at the hands of these beings. In the course of my research I've seen videos by people who claim to have seen him at the cloning centers. I'm skeptical of these guys, but I will say this... I've lived most of my life on the streets and I'm a pretty good judge of character- it's what's kept alive all these years. Donald is for real- he's sincere.

Keep steeming dearie.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

You are welcome Dear! Never stop steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51