You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity, within a negative world.

Have to say that the latest post by you that I read kind of shook me up. My husband knows that I mostly roll my eyes at some of the conspiracy stuff I hear from my friends. He tells me I shouldn't even listen to such nonsense.

So, this morning I was telling him about your post and how I couldn't dismiss it as eye-rolling bait because you presented proof, documents, videos, and started telling him about the worst one (to me) about giving sanctuary to human monsters after WWII, to enable them to continue their horrors - for our side. (Yay for our side?)

I said I started telling him but I didn't need to continue because he knew all about it, and started telling me stuff, saying it was a known fact. I don't know what disturbed me more, your post or him - the most no-nonsense person I know - confirming it!

So yes, a war in my mind is going on and yes, feeling discouraged was my first response, but I'm rethinking that too.

Sort:  

You are more than half way there, just hang in with me, I am gentle, and I have some fantastic ideas how we can "make it better" Have a superb week.

I will hang in with you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30