donald marshall part 2 for #fulltimegeek

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

Cloning!




adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg

Cloning.

Donald Marshalls intro = "When they rape a child at the Cloning Centres they feel as if they’ve achieved a victory somehow over someone,..(the child) and get a sense of power from it, knowing that they won’t be caught for it because it will be covered up… Some of them go on drugs and kill the child afterwards because its some caveman thing,… Get rid of the evidence, sense of power not getting caught for child rape murder… Also…When a Vrill lizard drones someone making the human it's host, sometimes the penis ceases to develop from that point… And the drone is stuck with 12 year old junk for life… And say they need to as the parts fit… And drones are naturally predisposed to molesting children,… Its very weird.

Mostly it’s just some of these losers are fat ugly and would have a difficult time getting a prostitute to agree being that old ugly and retarded… Also they don’t want to. Pay for it,… They want to feel like they’ve done something wrong and got away with it… And kids cant fight back and are scared more easily. Also sometimes the molester was molested themselves as a child by their own parents… And they keep the “tradition” going to make themselves believe it’s just a normal part of life… Their parents weren’t perverts lol they were just normal, its a normal lifestyle lol. Some families add religion to the mix to make it look as if they HAVE to molest their children in a religious secret tradition… Germans call it Frauderlaine, or something similar… Keeps the cycle going…" here

Name that base?




When I approach any subject, I like to have a firm basis from fact, I am over 46 hours into research, and yet to find a Donald Marshall statement on where these cloning bases are, not to say they do not exist, I am saying I can find no statement as to where they are.

Places up front about cloning or ambitions to.


Realistically I woud have liked to be highlighting mr Marshall's cloning stations

  • The facts are though he has given no locations, so I am not going to speculate, can we have some facts and locations here? I have no idea how to work off guessing or just believing for believing sake.

Conclusion for now

  • I am finding the information a bit rambling, UN-cohesive and very hard to decipher, it leaves more questions than facts or answers, the further I go.



Deliberators thoughts = a interview would be nice, if the noble sir would be available, for now, I have no other option than to say = not enough facts.




Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


alien-1502038__340.jpg


image from pixabay


@fulltimegeek may want to hit me with a big wet sponge after this.

Sort:  

The only whistle-blower I know of that provided exact locations for D.U.M.B.s (Deep Underground Military Bases) was Phil Schneider. His testimony also corroborates with Donald's.

Now you had to make me dig deeper didn't you? okay, down the hole I go, though you know I will be doing google earth on this and "facts" let me know when it is interview time, then we can rock this boat.

Nice.

Molesting and sexual abuse is not unlike bullying. It’s worse in some ways because sexual violation can cause deeper trauma than we may realize. I just want to say,
Please stand up against these perpetrators, as it is clearly an unacceptable phenomenon.

My friend this is all speculation and conjecture, your words ring true, though in this case, we are merely musing, so have a small token of my appreciation.

Ok, but how SURE are we that this whole story isn't made-up propaganda used to suppress cloning? Every technology has good and bad, dynamite allowed us to put holes in mountains to prevent trains from having to traverse over dangerous mountain passes-- risking passengers lives; it also allowed mass killing.

I have no idea as yet, hence my ending stating "Deliberators thoughts = a interview would be nice, if the noble sir would be available, for now, I have no other option than to say = not enough facts." Hang in with me, whilst I get to the bottom of this.

I'm going to upset a few people.

I can actually see a need for cloning - thanks to the globalist depopulation program.

There are a large number of people who are sterile because of them. Add to that those whose libido has been knocked out by chemicals and so on.

.
There is something VERY important to many, all over the world. What you represent as a person, is the family you come from. Just as your children are, in a very real way, independant entities and yet, also a continuation of their parents (you).

Cloning would give those who have been negatively affected a second chance for the continuation of their genes.

btw - I believe that we have had it pounded into us that all I've just said is archaic and not civilised. Didn't they tell us we should not have children and if we want a child, adopt one - it is the same as having your own.

We may love adopted children as if they are our own, but someone else's child should replace your right to have a child of your own - so as to promote the genes of some other people?

I agree that if you do not want to have a clone for religious reasons, or because you think it will not have a soul, that is your right, don't clone. However, it does make God sound rather small-minded, that He would leave any child without a soul. I do not believe that - He loves ALL children.

I do not have a child and if I could have cloned 15 years ago, I would have. Now I will not be around long enough to give the child love and a good start in life, so I should not.

From the whole time I have been on here, and you have talked to me, the regret you have about not having children shines bright, I wish you had, as you sir are a fantastic human, and would have been the best "father" in the world. My dad died when I was 5, I would be happy to call you dad.

I took my time in replying, as I was feeling emotional and at a loss for words.

I love you too - and all of your family that I know...

I truly would be proud to have a son like you; for you held on to your humanity and values at a time when so many gave up and never wavered form placing your family first, which is what I believe in.

You are a very good man my friend, have a fantastic week. May the gods of luck shine a light on you.

Unknown... unanswered questions... is it a roadblock? Or just an obstacle?

New and updated information. That is the topic I spoke about today in my post.

Plus I touched base on the Illuminati- which is always an interesting topic for people.

I have been on the trail of the so called Illuminati for over 20 years, the closer you think you get, the less you seem to know, there are a lot of secret societies with depraved secret meetings - fact, I can point them out, and the locations like "bohemian grove here
I can work out the web of gangsters from Soros to Rothschild's, the pope, and all the other players, though with this subject matter, I am finding more questions than facts, speculation on betting is one thing, speculation on facts is another, I reserve judgement, and am glad I do not have to cover it, not enough facts for me to be fair. I wish you well with this mission, you indeed have your work cut out when it comes to "facts". Now where is that big wet sponge. :-)

AHhh the Bohemian Grove- yeah... Just watched a documentary about that wonderful group.

Oh yes Soros, Rothschild and let's not forget the Skulls & Bones and the Bilderberg Group- they just had their meeting last year.
yeah it's like chasing your tail.

Finding facts, yes is the issue.
I am a concrete thinker, not abstract so I need facts before I can draw my conclusion. I'm working this as a school science class project with theory and my own hypothesis. We shall see

I can throw you a pile of facts, and names, plus locations, it may cost you a beer though :-)

Only one beer? Well, that's definitely a budget-wise payment
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94