You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Is Looking For Someone To Reward

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

Hey there @fulltimegeek!

I would like to be considered for this position.

You can check my profile to see if you like the quality of the posts I make. I tend to write about several subjects, always with proper formatting in my opinion.

About being a good writer, I think I am one. For example, I have been participating for 3 weeks in the weekly @originalworks contest, which consists in researching a different blockchain project each week, and I have been reaching position 2, 3 and 6 out ot hundreds of entries, which is pretty good having in mind I am just starting to participate on that weekly contest. Because of this, I think of myself as a really good researcher and certainly able to go down the rabbit hole with this.

I would also like to chat with you (I am dedicatedguy on discord and steem.chat) about the possibility of approaching this in a more "decentralized" way. For example, have you considered opening a new account exclusively to share articles about this subject, and have rotating authors?. That is just an idea.

Either way, I hope you can consider me for this.

Cheers and thanks for this opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66