Sort:  

Bernie's clone was tortured not his real body. The pain was too much and his anchor body had an aneurysm while sleeping.

Oh wow. Thx for the correction :) I guess we should be thankful to Bernie's clone. Did the real Bernie have anything to do with helping Donald? I'll be honest the Donald Marshall stuff is not my. Been reading killvrill but it's freaking me out a bit. DM said the Queen of England is involved and tourturing children? That's a very serious accusation.

Also do you have any reliable websites to get info from?

Yea his last blog was a bit freaky knowing that "They Live" among us ... but that's about the worse of it. It should all be down hill from here on ...

Plus, they're retarded lizards brah ... there's a reason why they need to hide from us.

This whole concept is either wild or scary....

Or bullshit...but I think it's entirely plausible based on concrete evidence such as stuff, things, the internet.... Erm... Pancake mix.

I know... if some vril was going to stick my eye, I rack em in the head with something large. With everyone that have cell phones, I haven't seen anyone take a selfie with those things.... Just sayin... I do believe in Phil Snyder's(sp?) story. They killed that poor bastard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94