You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SYNTHETIC CELEBRITIES AND HUMAN CLONES; MIMICKING THE WORKS OF THE MAKER!

I don't doubt the possibility of human cloning cos whatever thing that Americans display in a movie must have a little atom of reality in it cos I strongly believe that in every nonsense, there must be an atom of sense in it.

Talking about our own president who spent months in London last year and had left the country again on medical health treatment issues, anyway let me not just agree that we have a cloned president for now but all I know it is that truth will still surface.

Sort:  

Do you know that some countries now have clones as Soldiers? You will read about it in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50