You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vril have a primitive language of gurgles and clicks, as do the alien occupiers in the movie Captive State.

Yeah! I was browsing those ASMR vids on youtube, and I also mentioned them in one of my old posts. Those noises do have an effect on our brain and body. It becomes obvious even physically if you lay down and listen in your headsets. They are WEIRD and do cause physical reactions like tingling in the neck and back of the head (and that's where our reptilian part of the brain is located)

Sort:  

It was a strange experience for sure (the tingling). I had never heard of ASMR before that. I saw your post maybe a month later after the one I linked above.

I wonder what role the EMF is playing in manipulating our energy field to be susceptible to whatever is taking place with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61