I Traveled with a Russian Dominatrix and it was Insane

in #dominatrix7 years ago (edited)

I've been modeling ever since I was 17. It's a strange industry that certainly has it's ups and downs, but sometimes things go... left.

I was at a photoshoot in Vancouver, working with a good friend of mine to get some content ready for a website I was foolishly trying to launch without knowing a damn thing about owning a domain. We were finishing up my fox set when a 5'2 blonde woman clad in pleather and heels walked in, 17-year-old innocent looking assistant in tow, looking ready to crush some man parts. For the sake of privacy lets say her name is Natasha and that her assistant is Helpbot.

cb829249f653d47989bc9a769c31645a.jpg
Natasha with her plethora of sex toys

CdHoskQUsAAdtQz.jpg
Me before getting my innocence crushed despite the fact that I'm currently nude and dressed like a fox

With a thick Russian accent Natasha told the photographer that she was planning a big trip to Calgary and that she needed some pictures to post her travel notice. I took the opportunity to ask about her life, being curious about as alien a concept as fucking guys in the ass for a living, naturally. She told me that "Men love and deserve to get fucked" and gave me the basic run down of a session.

  1. Client contacts her through an underground craigslist style website.
  2. They settle on a time and location, figure out boundaries and needs.
  3. Client waits at the intersection he is given, assistant checks to make sure he is there and is not a police officer, and is given the address.
  4. Awkward hellos are made, this guy is so gonna get fucked in the butt.
  5. Money is taken first because clients like to do this thing where they get fucked in the butt and don't want to pay for it.
  6. Client is led into the bedroom and fucked in the butt.
  7. Client leaves, out comes the sanitation equipment for obvious reasons.
  8. Process is repeated.

She proceeded to tell me that she makes about $1000 a night doing this.

Wait... THATS A LOT OF MONEY

I've been incredibly poor my whole life, and don't get me wrong, I do have standards. A lot of people can't be bought for any number. But aside from my rather raw (lol) run down of the whole process she did manage to glorify it and dominatrixes are glorified in general. No one thinks about actual sex being exchanged in a prostitute kind of way when they think of dominatrixes. They think of $100 000 sex dungeons and some dude in a mask chained to a cross getting yelled at for having a boner. Welp, thats just Hollywood. I really had no clue I would have to actually partake in sex acts with men. But let me tell you, when it boils down to it it's just sex with extra steps.

131146748_e562257df6_z.jpg
"I'M SORRY MISTRESS"

So, naturally, I sold my soul to the she-devil. Why not right? I'm curious, I like to take risks. I was currently unemployed and had no where else to be so why not be in a bedroom wearing aggressive lingerie and pretending I'm not actually a submissive female. Honestly, it was not the reason the whole thing went to shit(lol) though, funny enough. So instead of going back home afterwards I took some photos in the appropriate attire to advertise my sudden new found profession and hit the road with my new BFF's.

56d4023ac0215.jpg
From Foxsy to Fuckyouupsy

We posted our ads online and prepared to spend a debaucherous night in Vancouver before hitting the road. No one responded to my ad that night. Fair enough, they could probably smell the naivety and innocence oozing out of my photos. Natasha had a couple of clients that quietly walked in and out of her room at 1 hour intervals before calling it a night. All in all, rather NOT glamorous or exciting.

Night 2, we made our way to Kelowna where things started to get ridiculous. And no, I'm not referring to the fact that I'm traveling with a Russian Dominatrix. A client contacted her seeking financial domination. For those of you that don't know, and really, why should you, financial domination is when the person in question gets their rocks off giving their money away and being made to worship and support mistresses through monetary means.

Welp, it's not as easy as it sounds.

This guy promised to send her thousands of dollars and over the course of a few hours and 30 text messages and 3 phone calls didn't follow though. I'm sure if you were told you were going to get a couple thousand dollars only to have the possibility slowly fade away, it would be a little annoying. But it was sure an amusing situation to be sitting in a Dominoes pizza at 11:30pm while an angry Russian woman clad in black leather yelled into her phone between bites of pizza and cheesy bread. The Dominoes guys didn't seem the least bit surprised.

17685568411_6a148f8af4_b.jpg
"Also, come see some crazy Russian lady yelling at a guy over the phone for free!"

That night to fight the feeling of disappointment and because according to the assistant taking care of all the messages "All the guys in Kelowna are pussies that will never follow through", they decided to push through to try to get to Calgary as soon as possible.

The way to Calgary was truthfully rather uneventful. We were driving through the prairies after all. We passed a tree or two.

In Calgary the same process was repeated as in Vancouver, except I got my first client! This middle aged security guard was excited to have little 5'5 blue haired me lead him around on a leash, lick my pleather boots, and poke a finger in his butt. I couldn't get the smell off even though I was wearing gloves and washing with rubbing alcohol, but all in all it was a relatively pleasant experience.

It was my only 100 dollars made since he only paid for a half an hour and was my first and last client. That put me at $140 in the hole since my lovely travel partners expected $80 per day to cover travel expenses. I found that fair but was starting to get frustrated that in 3 days in 3 cities I had only managed to book a half a session when the ladies told me I would make $1000 per night. One of the last straws was the next day when they made me buy a blonde wig with the absolute last of my money to help attract more clients since they apparently only want blondes to dominate them.

Blonde.jpg
Doesn't it make the drawers quiver?

It started to get weird when the ladies tried putting on one of those money vibrations youtube videos to manifest more money into our lives. I told them that maybe, just maybe, this stuff doesn't really work. It was not well received. Natasha started yelling at me, telling me how "My bad energy is disturbing the cash flow" and how "I need to change my attitude or leave." She was a spitfire of spiritual rage and had to go for a drive to cool off, and I was not about to give her more money and sit around in hotel rooms any longer. I packed my bags, said goodbye to Helpbot, and hit the road.

4753675729_071c337944_b.jpg
Peace, bitches!

The only problem is, I had no clue where I was going. I just started wheeling my suitcase down the street in a random direction and ended up in an industrial dead end. I was just turning around when lo and behold Natasha and Helpbot come careening around the corner in their rented Hummer, Natasha yelling something indeterminable out the window in her thick Russian accent. They circle the block and do a yell-drive-by a couple more times, me still having absolutely no clue what shes trying to say, before I literally never see them again. The insanity has ended.

I get my photographer friend to wire me enough for the greyhound bus home once I finally make it to the station. Who knew that a random industrial street in Calgary would have a bus that takes you right downtown? Then again, Calgary is basically just one big industrial area with some houses thrown in the mix. I've never had even a remotely good experience in Calgary, seriously, don't go there.

10393751894_0475554072_n.jpg
Barf

Moral of the story is really this, don't give people money if they promise to make you more money, especially when it involves crazy Russians and mens taunt yet malleable buttholes. You might just end up broke in the Calgary greyhound station at 11-o-clock at night.

Sort:  

So, I love your style, obvious, first things first. tagging is important! That second picture, shoulda been the first. Its hard to see there is anyhting even in the first picture! So highlight it. If you work on those things you should gain more traction! Also, a lot of these times, less is more, when you are starting, It will help you get the hang of how to tag you ideas! its imporatnat, and catchy titles, shorter usually as well! Love that you are posting tough, also, LIKE YOUR OWN SHIT! its still work a vote and money towards your ideas haha its to be expected. keep it comming

Congratulations @felynx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43