Domestic dispute.

Oh just broke up a wild domestic dispute between my friend and his wife...

Guess she isn't getting locked up as she is saying I'm the issue?

When she attacked her husband and me.

Wow.

Well. Guess I won't be helping them further! Wow. And for trying to stop them from attacking eachother?

Now I'm the bad guy. Wow.

OK.

Sort:  

Glad it wasnt us.. Lol

Oh you two are an amazing couple. And really glad you both are amazing parents and have a great relationship.

This friend's wife is just plain crazy about forcing an escalation and making a fight.

Worst part? My friend is going through custody issues and doesn't need the drama.

You guys keep that tight knit family together! That's good to see!

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63