My New Blog Projects: Was It Designed & Bible's View Point!

in #dolphinschool7 years ago (edited)

unnamed (2).gif

Today was a very busy day but thank God it ended well. I have been looking for ways to impact and develop on Steemit.

I am using this medium to announce to my audience(followers) that I will be starting a new feature tomorrow.

What is this new feature about? You may ask.

This is simple. I will be posting on two things, which will be of help to everyone.
The first part of this is
PicsArt_02-01-04.06.34.jpg
What does this cover?
Guess you would have thought about it.
It will feature article about creation. Scientist claims everything came by evolution but we would see whether it was designed(created) or came through by evolution.

The second part of this feature is "Bible View Point" section.
PicsArt_02-01-04.09.56.jpg
It will touch every aspect of our, helping us see God's view about things through the Bible. Bible scriptures will be taking from the "New World Translation Of The Holy Scripture" version of the Bible. If Bible verse is cited from other Bible versions it will be indicated.

Watch out for this new Initiative!!!

What you should look for in tomorrows post.
You would learn about a particular plant and then you will learn Temptation.

I am using this medium to call for support from every Steemian to check this new feature out.

I will so request for the support of some fellow Steemian @markrmorrisjr who is currently running a Ten-day #dolphinschool bootcamp in which I am enrolled to. Here is a link to the school #DOLPHINSCHOOL BOOTCAMP BEGINS NOW!!!!.

#Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

Have You Weaponized Your Content for Upvotes, Resteems, and Follows? NO? Too Bad. #Dolphinschool Day 2 Here's How!

I will also like to call on the support of @ejemai, @surpassinggoogle, and @bleepcoin to put me through and guide me to make this a successful one.

@ejemai is a very skilled writer, from the little I know about him he is a very busy persob helping Steemians.

I would like you to check his post DEPRESSION: What it does to you and how to get up off it.

Help support me with your upvotes, resteems and encouraging comments!

unnamed (1).gif

Follow and Visit My Blog @solomon507

Sort:  

Hey! Great post. Love the formatting, good use of images. Your headline is thought provoking and it made me curious what your view will be and how you will support it. This is a controversial topic. It should get you some great conversation, although some will be opposed. How you handle them, will matter. Be kind and patient, and your readers will see it, dismiss them, or shut them down, and they'll see that too.
Now, the critique. I noticed the first time you said "evolution" you actually typed "revolution" that's an easy mistake to fix. On the bucket brigade technique, you got close, if you can make the bucket, something that is a "bonus" and not the main material it will work a little better. But, you had two parts to your reveal, which got me through it, very nice. Thanks for playing along.

Thanks for the info. I will try to improve more on my next post.

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice I look forward to this

Another great post! I'm very excited to read this new feature you're starting. I'll be checking out every single one.

Thanks but I intend to make it a weekly stuff. Ones in a week

Sync to hear you promoting your own creations, and other steemians. @surpassinggoogle definitely a cool guy. He is very active and hope he see you too ;) Thank.

Congratulations @solomon507! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting stuff - I look forward to reading your ideas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72