You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Sharing Some Steemians That Have Been an Inspiration

@meesterboom, @ezzy and @ethandsmith are people I like a lot too here. Their work is original, authentic and inspiring. Giving a shout out to all these people is such a nice thing you did. And I'll be checking out the rest of the inspiring people you mentioned too. Always looking for great content to read and great minds to interact with.

Sort:  

Thank you, I was hoping to be able to help out in a way that goes beyond just the vote and it's value (mine doesn't have much) and contribute in other ways. I hope you find a couple of new (to you) Steemians worthy of a follow.

Thanks for the kind words! It's been a great pleasure to share my work with everyone, and I hope you'll keep up the good work, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78