Sort:  

Hahahah What are the odds about having Spider-Man in both posts anyways?!? That's insane. I resteemed your post before I saw that we both had that in common. That should make you laugh right there! Thank you for your hard work in the #dolphinschool too! I am struggling a little to keep up honestly... but I THINK I am all caught up! I will give my attempt soon in your comments to make you laugh!
It's not his but in this one... that's the angle of the dangle illusion! hahahaha

I wish they would take the weekend off. Thanks. Take your time. Actually I have not laughed out loud although close on one. You are an angel.

You rock too! We have more in common than you realize! hahha I thought your poem was awesome too btw! See you around.
God Bless & Keep You =)

Thank you @castleberry. Our rep 52 was a great year. I didn't do anything this weekend on my blog ^-^ I will catch up Monday.

And may his countenance be upon you and be gracious unto you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40