You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Glad You Read it, Resteemed it and Followed Me, But Where's My Upvote? Why it Matters Who You Vote For.

Community over all. Thanks for the post.

I think one other thing to mention as a newer Steemian is that it feels like voting power for new and very active users is a big issue. I'm reading and commenting often, and can't vote for everything I like because then my voting power is completely gone.

Following you now, thanks for the great thoughts and post, looking forward to more and hopefully you'll enjoy my content in the future as well.

  • Michael
Sort:  

Yep, I totally get that, but when comments are positive and outweigh votes two to one, there's an issue. Thanks for following, never upvote me unless you mean it, LOL

Haha, I upvoted, and I meant it. There is an issue, and that's one part of it I think. I can comment more than I'm allowed to vote by the system.

Yes, commenting is unlimited, except by time. You can only add one comment every 20 seconds. I type fast, so I' m always running into that and having to wait to add my next comment.

Hahaha, I've had that a few times too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01