You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Sharing Some Steemians That Have Been an Inspiration

in #dolphinschool6 years ago

oh to know that there are about 60k+ daily users on steemit and not one name including you have I knew before doing this #dolphinschool bootcamp is crazy!

I am not into fiction writing but read some fiction from time to time. I am more a crypto lover, but your reputation and the steemians you listed in your post seem pretty well established on steemit. I must have had my head in the sand all these months. Cheers on all your successful relationships here on steemit. Hope for many more to come. Thanks!

Sort:  

Don't worry about it. there are Steemians with similar rep to me who I still haven't seen before. i can't understand it either, but I guess it's becoming a big place. Which is where #dolphinschool comes in handy to help learn the tricks and techniques. Some i know, but not necessarily in a coherent enough way to make a strategy with it. So we are all students here.

Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80