You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Success Story!

in #dolphinschool7 years ago

Mind over matter. If we think we are rich someday we will be rich. We all have dreams and ambitions but sometimes hurdles and struggles make us detour from accomplishing them. Finding people who support you is like a hand lifting you up mentally and physically. At the end of the day what you feel is who you are. Feel happy I will be happy. Feel I can succeed I will succeed ;) Thanks for the motivational post! Well done.

Sort:  

You couldn't have said that any better! Thank you for coming on here and adding even more encouragement for myself and for others. If you get the chance, I really encourage you to also check out the two post I mentioned. They have some great motivational words in them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38