You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Success Story!

This is a great post! You managed to gain 10 reputation points since you've been here, that's something many won't do before they give up. I love that you're celebrating your success! We don't do it enough. We think it's required for others to acknowledge it first, for it to become success. Nice job. Critique: You did the bucket brigade, but it could have been stronger, promise me a big reveal in the beginning, then hold out until the end to pay off. The post is a bit busy, you might edit the use of formatting just a bit. I know, I'm being super picky, but it's what I see. You're doing a great job, you've gotten 25 views, and 10 votes!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I think it is important to celebrate thing small things which will then bring us to even better success. Your not being picky at all. Thank you for the advice. Looking back, I definitely see how it is busy and what could have been done differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38