Succeed On Steemit AND Change your Life in the Process! you won't regret it

in #dolphinschool7 years ago (edited)

It's not easy, our mistakes are heavy and the time we've lost will never come back, if you look through my profile the first thing you could notice is that I am pretty young. I live in a country where a week is a year and growing up earlier is matter of economic and psychologic survival, it is a rush and isn't easy, I would love a life with more security and possibilities but this is what I got

My life was a mess not so long ago but through determination, I have really improved in all the aspects of my life

Here is what we are going to do!

 

 Every day, starting tomorrow until the next Sunday I will be posting a new piece of knowledge that will help you in everyday life, and I guarantee you that it will indeed help you to be successful here on Steemit

This knowledge will have a strong basis, not just me throwing nonsense words. I will show the original source of the knowledge and then I'll explain how I've applied it to improve in every aspect of my life and how to use it on Steemit

Progress I have made so far

  • I have a better relationship with my family
  • I have learned to leave my comfort zone without any problem
  • I started to see my pockets filled with enough money to be somewhat calm in all this mess of a country 
  • And most importantly, I've used this kind of advice and knowledge to help others, and it works
  • And a lot more!

 

FIRST ADVICE! HOARD OPPORTUNITIES!

That cheap Spanish course at your college? TAKE IT!
That opportunity in learning about marketing? TAKE IT!
That post on Steemit that guarantee you success? TAKE IT!

Hoard opportunities because they are raw knowledge and money!

 

I don't have a name for this project, maybe I will use a different name for every post, but if you have any idea or you want to help me just tell me in the comments

Also, if this is a success I will make a small contest to split the rewards of the 7 days! 

If you are interested in getting support or in helping new users like I do, make sure to visit #dolphinschool here

Goodbye!

Sort:  

Great post man. I'm looking forward for the next ones. :)

I will be looking out for you post from now on! I'm always down for learning new ways to gain knowledge to better my life. I also gave you a shout out in my post today. Here it is if you want to check it out Is Addiction A Disease?

I learnt the hard way of letting opportunities go with the mindset that, it will come back but once gone, its gone so in whatever one is striving to do, when an opportunity arises, seize it.

I hope you succeed, you seem to deliver pretty well those advices! I'm definitely going to check out those posts to improve myself.

As you said, every opportunity counts. That's why we're doing #dolphinschool and it pays off!

Congratulations of looking life straight in the face and saying "I. will. not. be. beaten." ... You're an inspiration!

I'm looking forward to seeing how your project turns out =)

Nice post! You've engaged us with something everyone here wants, success on steemit, whatever that means to them, they wall want it. You've made a bold offer, you'll not only teach me to succeed, but there's a reward in it for me. I agree, opportunity is gold! Good use of formatting! Critique: I would like to see your title edited to include the missing "it" at the end. I am doubly impressed with those of you writing in a second language, but many English readers, will not click on that headline, for fear the content will be like so much of what is on steemit, a shabby imitation of good advice (I don't blame those authors either, but their English skills are preventing more success) Also, the first word here should be either IT as in (It is not easy) or It's, (contraction of it and is) not Is. Because it will show in your preview, it is likely stopping readers from clicking as well. Help them overcome this bias by finding an editor or studying really hard to fix this. You're too good to let it hold you back! That's it, other than that, you're doing well. Got 12 views, and 10 votes, that a great ratio! well done!

Thanks, I really have a long way ahead in my language skills, but, even when Spanish is my mother language, i feel far better writing in english

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32