You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 More Days to Get Free Promotion on my Blog! AND #DOLPHINSCHOOL BOOTCAMP BEGINS NOW!!!!

in #dolphinschool7 years ago (edited)

I, @mandelsage, will complete all ten days of the project, as described in the post above. I understand that to be eligible for any revenue split, or other rewards, I must have completed all course work to that date.

Thank you for this! I hope I don't become a #dolphinschool drop-out! ;P My time, as I've mentioned, is short. But I'll certainly try my best.

Just a small note: It seems you've made a small math error... It's 10 days, right? But you also say it will start on the 31st and end on the 6th of Feb. That's only 7 days ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, that's been pointed out! thanks! I'll fix it. If you find you can't complete everything, just hang out with us, finish at your own pace. The only thing I won't do for those that can't do everything (especially the upvotes and resteems) is share revenue on the posts. I'll still promote and coach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34