You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 More Days to Get Free Promotion on my Blog! AND #DOLPHINSCHOOL BOOTCAMP BEGINS NOW!!!!

in #dolphinschool7 years ago

I @lilyraabe will complete all ten days of the project, as described in the post above. I understand that to be eligible for any revenue split, or other rewards, I must have completed all course work to that date. Thanks for organizing this!

Sort:  

Awesome! While I was welcoming number five, number six suck in! Plus, one steemer traveling,but not playing on the teem. This is going to be fun!

Ya, seems like a great way to introduce myself to the platform and get to know how everything works right off the bat. Cheers!

To get you started, top right corner, hamburger menu (square with three horizontal bars) check out WELCOME, FAQ and EXPLORE links to start getting the gist. Also, read the blue paper.

That will probably be on tomorrow's homework! LOL

Ha. Sounds good. Gettin’ ahead is the name of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34