You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Glad You Read it, Resteemed it and Followed Me, But Where's My Upvote? Why it Matters Who You Vote For.

in #dolphinschool7 years ago

Exactly! When we started in 2016, even though our votes were worth nothing, we voted for everything we read and enjoyed. And over time, we built relationships, and our vote became worth something. Now I have favourite authors I read first and upvote. Then have a scroll through my feed to see who else I can support. I never even look at trending.

Sort:  

Yep, that is exactly what I'm talking about. In fact, if a group of ten or twelve was to work to support each other, they could all be quite comfortable, even with the lower price of steem today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64