You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 More Days to Get Free Promotion on my Blog! AND #DOLPHINSCHOOL BOOTCAMP BEGINS NOW!!!!

I think this is superb, and I wish everyone my very best.

I'd sign up if I were sure I could do it, but currently my work and family commitments mean I know for certain I'd miss one or other part of it, and that would be a wasted 'space' someone else could have used.

Crack on, good luck to all!

Greg.

Sort:  

Not a limited enrollment, per se. But follow along on the hashtag and join the conversation. If you put a post with that hashtag, I'll visit and give you a comment, possibly an upvote. the more the merrier.

Ok, Mark, thank you!

Absolutely. You scratch my back, I'll scratch yours, together, we'll build a middle class on this platform that can help the little guy get started.

My wife @danielles is going to have a look :-)

Awesome! I really think this is going to be great!

Hey, Greg, I started a new account for dolphinschool @dolphinschool. It will be tips, tutorials, howtos and training on writing, blogging, steemit, crypto, and such for steemers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69