You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Glad You Read it, Resteemed it and Followed Me, But Where's My Upvote? Why it Matters Who You Vote For.

I came here for a comment you made on one of mys posts. And i am staying because of this post.

I'll be reading your work with much pleasure, and upvoting it. :)

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

You're welcome! Glad you came over. Commenting is a very powerful tool for audience building. At least once a week I try to do a bunch, like fifty or more, on posts I like. I also try to do a few every day in the introductions category to encourage new users.

I hear you. I try to comment al least a couple of hours, every day i can. This platform has so much to offer, if you just take the time to use for, you know, do community stuff. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46