You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANKS STEEMIT! I Just Passed Two Thousand Posts and Over a Thousand Followers!

Mark I think you are on to something with you post timing. It seems like you are very consistent with publishing every day and I think if those who are into a certain niche of your writing would decinitly benefit from knowing they will see your posts on their blog at a consistent time. If I wrote more I will definitely steal this idea! Also I think that sometimes it's not about the quality of your posts, but the relationships we build with people. I know I'm my case, I am more likely to upvote someone that I have commented with on multiple occasions vs not. It's still a people business in my opinion. Great post👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34