You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Success Story!

Success on Steemit. So many people come into the forum thinking it is about money or upvote, and it is if you are looking to make a living out if it. But after that first initial shock of making a living out so writing is hard, I found that success was more about reaching new people and making connections that I would have never made. I do believe that positivity breeds positive results. We just have to be aware of what those positive results are.

Sort:  

You're so right. This is more to encourage those that are new and don't make any money. We shouldn't be here just for the money and that is what I've read the most while lurking around. Majority of the people on Steemit are here for good reasons and its great to meet those people. That's enough success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66