You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Glad You Read it, Resteemed it and Followed Me, But Where's My Upvote? Why it Matters Who You Vote For.

in #dolphinschool7 years ago

true content creators, the ones that will be producing good quality content on another platform if this one folds tomorrow, are the backbone of this platform.

I really agree with this. Its maybe the reason why other steemian is still here. With good content blog, other people still want to open the steemit to read inspirational blogs.
Im also gonna be your supporter.
I like the way you think and this article is an eye opener to us.

Sort:  

Thanks, but, please, support those that add value for you, it does not have to be me, just choose a few.

But i think you are one of those people who we have to value. Your kind of mentality is different among the others.
This is not just about upvotes or resteem or earning. For me,its about how you can help other people through your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64