I'm a Dolphin

in #dolphins5 years ago

army dolphin.jpg

That's right, I hit 5,000 SP in my account and I've earned my blowhole. I've been on the platform since August 2017 and started with an investment of around 500sp.

Now after posting, commenting, curating, and buying/selling Steem Monsters cards I have finally hit my goal of 5,000 sp. Hopefully this will go a long way to securing my financial freedom and helping my friends earn more on Steemit.

Yesterday coincidentally the Dolphin Council was formed with a Constitution, so it couldn't have been a better time to join. You can see my #cosign in the following post.

https://steemit.com/dolphincouncil/@dolphincouncil/dolphin-council-genesis-constitution-vote-to-be-a-member

Good luck to all my fellow minnows and goldfish friends and hope you get here soon.

Rakkasan.jpgvet tag.pngdolph.png

Sort:  

Laser Dolphin congratulates you on your achievement.

dolphin_with_guns0.jpg

Thank you for the lovely art, I will save this :)

Congratulations on the milestone!

Love the dolphin art lol, Vets lead the way!

Congratulations on your dolphinhood :)

i entered the ranks with the slump too. gl

Welcome to the pod! Lmao! Good on ya to keep pressing this far and not cashing out. Takes discipline.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats and welcome! We continue to grow by the day and together look to make this be a sustainable ecosystem for years to come!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on your achievement. Keep pressing towards the mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52