Dolphin power for helping the right people.

in #dolphin6 years ago

What's up everyone, I love the new format of Busy. This feels like social media and I love it. I'll be here more often. I have allot to share, so many blogs that need to be published actually.

I invested early knowing Steemit was my solution so I put a few thousand at $0.25, what a good investment. Wix erased all my politically sensitive content and had no back up. Learning from that, I now keep a backup on the cloud for all my work but I'm all about permanent archiving on the blockchain. I did wish we could go back and edit later but I see why thats kept from editing as well. It keeps people humble, I hope, not saying anything they would regret later and encourages the best writing the first time.

I have some corrections and updates needed for past posts so at least that gives me incentive to repost them with the updates and hope for new subscribers.

I love the positive environment. People want upvotes for their positive feedback to earn so they are sometimes artificially nice but that's way better than the Facebook environment where people can be just nasty. Have you noticed people be almost obnoxiously friendly compared to other sites? It's funny how this monetization changes everything.

I'm a father so that keeps me busy and I'm back in training for a Kung Fu competition so that takes most of my time. I also am an entrepreneur working on a billion dollar business plan so I'm stretched in all directions but blogging regularly is healthy and your followership may be what I need to get my message out to enough people when my projects go live ready for you to benefit from.

I created http://cryptopetitioner.com to share my ideas about solutions to government problems and my crypto portfolio. There is allot more but I'm working on it over time. I finally finished a contract job that took some months but I'll be back more regularly now with consistent content to share. You'll get early tokens for the ICO before anyone else knowing about it from my Steemit first.

I'm also going to share Kung Fu posts, even training videos as I build them here. Most will be locked on LBRY for LBRY tokens to access but I'll give cool free exercises to try here too. I love Steemit. I feels good to be part of the blockchain revolution :)

This is just a quick check in. I did an interview today with the guy who told me about Busy before anyone else. I share my ideas with good criticism I feel I responded too well. I would love to get your feedback.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@insanityisfree/62kg11tw

Sort:  

Busy is very good and easy to use, i use that for all my posts, good webpage, is very interesting, you have a very nice project.

Good Luck with cryptopetitioner =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94