I became a dolphin

in #dolphin6 years ago

I have no words to thank you all for your support.


Just take a look at my wallet: Over 5,000 SP.

Fără b.png

U5dtjrXYyNbAczMeScAsy84ErPFaojo_1680x8400.png

When I have joined Steemit I was looking at others wallets and I was so amazed seeing people with 5,000 Steem Power. I never thought I will reach this Power, and I am 100% sure without you I would not have gotten here.

I would like to mention the people who helped me, but there are so many that I would not have finished posting in 3 hours.


I will keep being consistent and I am sure that after I will finish my studies, I will conquer Steemit.

Thank you!

Thank you!

Thank you!

Thank you!

Thank you!

sd.png

Sort:  

Congratz Bro...
It is a big Achievment and You Deserve it...
Also one Day I will be there...
Wish me!

Bravo !

Happy dolphining!

Thank you!

Many Many Congratulations my friend @jwolf, your hardworking and your passion give you this Reward/success and i am hopeful for your further bright future plans.keep it up. best wishes always for you.

Another one.
Puts the lie to the whiners who say
Steemit is UNFAIR, poor minnows can't get anywhere
You showed them ...huh?
anyone can do as you did...all it takes is hard work.

hard work is something whiners are not familiar with.

That was a really hard work! Everything is possible if you are really working for it!

Congratulations! I hope to be a dolphin one day. First of all I need your advice to be a dolphin:)

Well done Ionut!
Next target is 10K in Steem Power and 70 in Reputation Level!
Keep up the great work bro as you are an inspiration for a lot of us here on Steemit...
Sa ai o dupa-amiaza super!

Without investing money only time and great effort. You are strange/different. Can you please show how you made so many comments/posts? Machine gun. 0.1% of all steemit traffic from you))

🐬🐬🐬

Success is only those who believe in him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64