Finally made Dolphin! ๐Ÿฌ ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿพ

in #dolphin โ€ข 5 years ago

IMG_20190718_052142_827.jpg

After 3+ years, I've finally made it to the next level. It's kind of bittersweet as I like fancying myself as a militant minnow.

Now, I'll have to figure out a new consonance.


Determined Dolphin, maybe? Yeah let's go with that. Here are a few consonance pairings I came up with on the fly.

  • Passionate Plankton (not my favorite.)
  • Rebellious Redfish (Yes!)
  • Militant Minnow ( or Mighty Mighty Minnow)
  • Determined Dolphin
  • Ornery Orca
  • Wanton Whale

This was going to be a @share2steem post but looks like their IG interface is busted at least for me.

So, here's a screencap

Screenshot_20190718-070136.png

An another note, giving Palnet a spin. I understand they are taking a active stance against abuse of their token so good on them for that.

Of course, this does not absolve us all from continuing the fight against abuse and manipulation of Steem tokens as such pertain to the ability to interact via the network via resource credits irrespective of one's tribe.

That being said, we go into our little bubble world's and forget about that. I suspect it won't go well for us in the end. With that being said...


Stay frosty!โ˜ƒ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Congrats and thanks for all you have done with @steemflagrewards, and YES.. that bot is now working!. !CHOPS

Congratulations! I just posted about growing a little, but Iโ€™m still a Plankton!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @cindyhartz,

Plankton II is nothing to scoff at! Good job and keep on keepin on!

Hope you make III and Redfish soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

!Beer

Cheers ๐Ÿป

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on becoming a dolphin! I like the rebellious redfish name btw haha :)

Think it's my favorite. Lol ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on reaching Dolphin-hood. A well deserved achievement. A big thanks to all the hard work you put into SFR and fighting abuse on the Blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on the dolphinhood. I have a long way to go, but am getting there slowly but surely.

Swim, dolphin, swim!!! :0)

Well done sir! It's a militant minnow's life for me ๐Ÿ’ช but I've had my sights set on steem sea turtle. "land ho" I'll achieve that status when I pay for a beach trip with muh steem...๐Ÿข ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒด

Posted using Partiko Android

Fabulous, must feel great!



Hi anthonyadavisii, this write-up was particularly meaty, fulfilling, wholesome, beefy and deserving of a CHOPS token. Don't Chomp on it all at once!
To view or Trade CHOPS visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54