DollSpot sex doll review canned by YouTube

in #dollspot7 years ago

DollSpot on YouTube.jpg
DollSpot was a sex doll review channel on YouTube. I created DollSpot because there just was much in the way of consumer review of sex dolls. There reviews of everything from coffee maker, vacuum cleaners, cars you name it but if you want to know how well make a doll is forget about. So I created it myself, I made a video to announced that DollSpot was to be a review page and requested that people send me their experiences and I would post them on my channel while protecting their anonymity.
The was two goals first honest reviews from real users and a second one that was much more aspirational that was to eliminate the stigma of owning a sex doll. I believe that sex doll is nothing more than a beautiful tool to fulfill a biological desire. All the videos were marked as adult only content for educational purpose. I about six months time the channel had 250 plus subscriber and over 50 thousand views. Unfortunately YouTube took down the channel. I guess I am still a little bitter toward YouTube, but that the way it goes. I still love YouTube because of the diversity subject matter. I try to recreate the information that once was available on the DollSpot channel here in this blog.
Doll Spot logo (center 01).jpg

Sort:  

WTF uck youtibe! reupload all videos to Vimeo or BITCHUTE apply for a channel at butcte telll em how u got banned!

dude just upload to vimeo for now and u can paste the vimeo links ere and they show up as embedded videos automaiclly!

we will loveto see ur sex doll review i am thinkng of gettng a sex doll a NICE one to rent out like a brothel..MGTOW for life..women cant compete with real dolls

Thanks man, I might just do that. Yeah, dont go for a cheap doll if your going to rent it out. Hate to say it but in that respect women are more durable. I wreck my doll :P

lol ya of course i dont even kno WHy they make cheap dolls, its like, if u can fuckinmake them PERFECt why would u make them all fucked up an cheap????

fuckin desperate chinese factories man, lol makin cheap crap..i know they canmake good stuff too, they ahve a range,..i know they make the nice dolls too, ya id pay for the good ones with the detachable fleshlght vagina thing, so i can make people who rent them buy their own vaginas, which theey can then take home too like a flesh light but ya they wont take them home theyll have a room to fuck em in

id never let someone rent it without a CASH , credit card, or bitcoin full deposit of thouands of dollars or the entire price....ya id rather just have a room ...and its not iilllegal,...i can just fuckin offer "cuddle time" with the real doll for "therapy" and if a guy wants to fuck the doll thats up to him ...ill evn have sings lthat say "DO NOT FUCK TEH REAL DOLL" for show and telll guys to ignor ethat sing ...

seriously this is the future ...im gonna uemy crypto money to buy one, i ave so many business ideas, oh and wen i canbuy a droone with good video i will be able to take footage of san dego beaches and desert and just beatiful san diego clip and upload to yotube and monetize on steemit (curretly NOON has drone shots of san diego publicly available on youtube (some people have private clips for sale but ya whats the point of that! i wanna show off now beautiful my city is and its ecosystem and ocean wildlife, i cant wait to get my dji drone to record clips for youtube! I will also use my drone to fly a banr in the sky of my btcoin QR code and STEEMIT ads! i wana use my future steem profit to pay for a STEEMIT AIRPLANE banner ad OR cloud writing!

I took your advice and upload the review to Vimeo, check out my second Steemit post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20