WannaCry Ransomware Virus Is a Globalist False Flag Attack On Bitcoin

in #dollarvigilante7 years ago (edited)


Offentliggjort den 18. maj 2017Subscribe to the TDV Newsletter To Get Our Latest Cryptocurrency pick: https://dollarvigilante.com/member-bitcoin

Sort:  

I had one too many beers last night and I'm a little hung over this morning.

If I were @dollarvigilante I'd be on here claiming my hangover was a globalist conspiracy to undermine bitcoin.

But I guess that's better than Alex Jones, because then I'd be claiming it was lizard people.

But hey, to each their own right?

I can't stand the Fake News and False Flags... They seem to be coming from the "Libidots"... The Liberal Idiots... @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43