How i discovered steemit

in #dollarvigilante6 years ago

As u8this is my first post here let me explain how I got here to steemit. I had recently subscribed to a youtube channel named "the dollar vigilante" in late April of 2018 while going though their lists of videos I find a vid for steemit and though the words of the channels host Jeff Burwick I discovered what steemit was and how it works as soon as I found steemit was for real I was going suggest to one another youtuber that i had subscribed to in 2014 to come over to steemit but when I went to his latest upload on his channel "highimpactvlogs" I had seen in its description that he already was on steemit his name was Brian Young of highimpactFlix his other channel a YouTube channel which has already been taken down or only days ago at the time this posts typing and when I found him here on steemit he already had been since before I had even discovered steemit, since 2016 ll looks promising from here and I hope to put more posts in the future and hear all of your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54