1$/N180 How true is this please (Dollar to Naira)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dollarnaira6 years ago

image

So I came online this night and I was greeted with this above, I first thought it was a joke till when I checked it and found it to be true, what? I pondered on it first and thought maybe some guys somewhere at the Google station is messing with our brain or something but it came out to be true, common, this is still the same naira dollars exchange i watched on CGTN tonight just 3 hours ago and the dollar to naira was at 1$/N360, am planning to hit the bed cos thinking about this could make me have high blood pressure.
image
Good night guys

Sort:  

This just gotta be a joke, though I checked it to be true.

This is something else, how is that possible.

Relax guys, its gonna be OK tomorrow

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for using the wafrica tag! @wafrica can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30