You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7/15/17 It's official! Dollar Vigilante Jeff Berwick makes history AND "out-Cramer's" Jim Cramer!

in #dollar7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is in a huge bubble, not backed by anything. If he did buy 3$ ish he made out pretty good. I can tell everyone I bought a shit load of silver pre 2008 and at 2008 lows, Without any real proof as in a brokers statement it´s all hearsay. Believe 50% of what you read in the internet, then throw 90% of that away and what little is left, 50% of that resembles the truth.

Sort:  

Jeff Berwick sounds exactly like Peter Schiff, doesn't he? Schiff continues to fall back on his "yeah but I was advising to buy gold in 2003 when it was trading at $300" mantra. Thus my reference to Dollar Vigilante being the Peter Schiff of crypto. Mark my words, within 6 months the locals will be bringing out the crying towel at DV's blogs and asking >>> "Jeff! What went wrong!" :-) Let's see if I'm worth a penny yet. First upvote of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67