DXY/TNX/$SILVER/$GOLD: Mixed signals! Where is money moving?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dollar7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com

Sort:  

@themaestro I guess that I am 1 of 5 people. I saw that Gregory Mannarino was subscribed to you over on YouTube, so I was curious. Fact of the matter is, your charts are a great counter-balance to his bloviating - and it makes for a nice combo - at least IMHO. Thanks for all of the work!

That's very kind, thank you.

Yeah you two are like a good cop bad cop combination lol

To be perfectly honest, I have no idea what you are saying - I have no background in analyzing charts, lines, gaps. Any online tutorial site for you would recommend for beginners?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70