Sort:  

Would you happen to be tracking the rate of the dollar decline as well? I am curious as to it's acceleration.

Any chance for analysis on BTCUSD, ETHUSD, ZECUSD, DASHUSD?

Not particularly a fan, but...

Thank you very much. May I ask you why you are not a big fan of cryptos?

Because I passed on .14 bitcoin a few years back, lol. No, I would much rather own physical. This steemit platform is my first attempt to wrestle with the concept. Everyone has to draw a line somewhere and time/interest drew the line here, I guess.

I've lost BTC in MtGox and now I'm regretting that this event put me off from BTC.
I've accumulated physical PM and now I think/know that I would be in much better position if I would balance it more towards crypto.

Wow. Death Dollar.

how far down do you project the dollar going?

Maybe 91, but 94-95 is my estimation.

ok, thanks for your insight, love the charts

Warning! We should closely observe US dollar, because it's no more in peg with stocks - so dollar was pro-hossa currency and now is pro-bessa currency. We can see this at charts for stocks, commodities, UST yields - all of these are rising!. Moreover, ratio Nikkei/S&P500 have reversed its curve and are no more in peg with USD/JPY - it confirms that when dollar will rise, then stocks, commodities, PMs will plunge (and bonds will rise). So when it happend? Correction for dollar statisticly last 2 - 4 weeks - it depends from plunge momentum. And now dollar is extreme oversold and its next hard-breaking support level is 96,10 - 96,50! The fall of dollar has started 11th May, so in next week for 99% dollar will rise - in my opinion it may be happen between Monday and Wednesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66