You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOUG CASEY PREDICTS "A BIG CRISIS" IN USA AND TALKS ABOUT "THE FATE OF US DOLLAR"

in #dollar7 years ago (edited)

It's all government control, to much power in their hands brought us to where we are today. The whole world is in turmoil, and I am sorry to say this, but is OUR fault, the people did not keep an eye on their governments, but the other way around. Now we pay for it... and still sleeping!! I would've expect by now more people will start opposing their governments, but I don't see anything happening.

Sort:  

I am really scared of all of this, not because of me, but for those people who have their money in banks and who don't know other kind of investment than their salary and savings in a bank. When paper dollar becomes only paper, it could be a shocking situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41