You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7/15/17 It's official! Dollar Vigilante Jeff Berwick makes history AND "out-Cramer's" Jim Cramer!

in #dollar7 years ago

Would you consider it more harsh than Jeff wishing cancer on Janet Yellen? I'm only providing evidence of things he actually has said. I understand that he is simply playing the lemmings to his benefit. I am just making the lemmings aware of his game. The markets will take care of Dollar Vigilante. There's a reason he failed at 2 major endeavors he undertook in the past that were brought to my attention. He simply does not understand how markets operate and has zero understanding of how to determine value. To me he is the poster boy for the bitcoin bubble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46