Message to the Conspiracy(theorist, practists)

in #dollar6 years ago

After watching the Dollar Vigillante and the so called conspiracy theorys I will tell you my opinion to this. Now if it is theory or not is not the point, some of these might be true, I actually do beleive some of it. SOME

But lets say you have some condition in live you dont like.

Lets say your son or daughter behaves badly since quite some time and you start to think if this behavior becomes chronic. You can choose to tell your child to stop it, you can point out his bad behavior you can let him think about what may be wrong about it etc. whatever.

Or you can start finding points in your child you admire and love and start pointing out what he does right again and again and again and again. Now you will find more and more things you admire about your son and your son starts to see these things in himself too growing growing, it starts to get a usual thoughtpattern you are used to. (In fact the native americans were doing this in raising their kids, they were just constantly telling them what great children they were. The kid was just going out to do some bullshit, someone came along "oh what a great child you are", "oh, am I?, well yes I am, he is right, lets see what great thing I can do today")

Some people are so unused to this kind of thinking they just think this is silly, well look around, newspaper, chitchat general oppinion makes one beleive thats the way one is supposed to think. The above example can also be applied to society, when many people start to point out the reason for growth more and more people start to see it when more and more poeple start to show us why childwar 2.4 may come more and more people start to see the reasons for it.

That is why I alway suggest to support the local government EVEN IF I DID NOT VOTE FOR THEM I can find things I CAN support and if I support the antithesis of the condition I dont like like Peace its is even better then putting constant energy into fighting the bad. I remember when the Newspaper in Europe wrote that Red Bull Coka includes Kokain and everone was against it they wanted to take it out of the market. They sold so many of their Coke, nothing better could happen.

Just think about it

This does not mean you run around and see sunshine when its raining. Thats crazy. But dont see raining when its sunshine either

Balance

Wgrow.jpghat you pay attention to grows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13