Welcoming the Grey Ghoul back to Steemit with a song parody

Faux homesteader/prepper/survivalist and professional scammer/ebeggar TROY W. REID of the Do It Yourself World has made a triumphant return to Steemit! Here's a salute to his movie prop solar panels which are just for show since he's ON GRID...

I FOUGHT THE SNOW (to the tune of "I Fought the Law" originally by The Crickets)

Solar panels in the hot sun
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

I'm friggin' lazy and a real bum
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

I ignore dat baby and I don't feel bad
I know that I seem dumb
You can guess Chris3 was her dad
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

Robbin' people, I'm just pond scum
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

I need your money 'cause I got none
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

I hold dat baby like a potato sack
She looks like she wants to run
I'm the worst thing she's ever had
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

I'm hunting deer with my six-gun
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

Trolls on my cams, not a single one
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

I took wedding pictures and they turned out bad
Adam's gonna get his gun
Says I'm the worst photog he's ever had
I fought the snow and the snow won
I fought the snow and the snow won

Sort:  

Your song parody surely describes Reid's faults, misdeeds and abuse of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01