#doit4thebag Rapchallenge week #7/part 2! Calling all rappers! Pick a beat and go in for #thebag!

in #doit4thebag6 years ago (edited)

All the beats have been submitted so it's time for the MC's to pick a beat and go in for #thebag!

Here are the beat you can choose from -
@paulmoon410

@polarbeats
@seveaux -
https://soundcloud.com/seveaux/seveaux-figure

@grant-vegra -

https://soundcloud.com/grant-vegra/necro-x-madchild-x-sick-jacken-x-diabolic-x-immortal-technique-type-beat-4thebag-prod-gr4nt

I wanna thank these producers for submitting beats for this challenge!

Rules for rappers -
Use the tags #doit4thebag and #thebag!
There's no time limit, just go in!
Record a video of you rapping over the beat you choose and post it!
Leave a comment of the video and link to the post on this post!
Upvote and Resteem this post.(Why not right)

Seven days from now the winning entry will be announced! Since a great person threw me some SBD as a sponsor I've decided to rise #thebag, instead of 3 SBD to be split between the producer and the rapper, #thebag will be 5 SBD!
Good luck yall and i can't wait to hear the entry's!

This isn't a rule but i'd love to see the winners get together and make a complete song! Not just the winners but anyone who is a part of the #doit4thebag challenge!

Brought to you by #thebag

Sort:  

Que tal bro this is my entrance, saludos a todos

https://steemit.com/doit4thebag/@loganhate/n6cun3eu

that beat is fire bro, I follow you

this is an embed link

if you click on soundcloud on share you see the second tab being called embed.. where there are iframe url's who you copy to get a playable thing on here

Thanks, i was wondering how to do that, lol

Burnnnn!!!!!!

I come hard for the bag homies!!!

you genius, I had chosen exactly your instrumental haha . It's pure fire, we go up!

@hostioso and @polarbeats collab!!! I can't wait to hear that!

Appreciate it bro

I will always support this!

Awesome, are you gonna hop on one of these beats?

I might. Right now I'm living with family in a small room so even when I get my equipment it may not pan out beyond recording on zee phone.
I already freestyled to one during a smoke sesh by myself tho lol. Plus we are helping them do a lot of construction on his back yard. Will post about that soon too. It's the least we can do for letting us stay

I respect that bro, do what you gotta do my dude

It's very interesting article. I have subscribed to you, I hope for mutual subscription

Thanks for the follow, i'll check out your blog when i get a chance

yo can grant vega make that beat downloadable so i can do a rough version to learn it off if thats possible?

Try to hit him up my dude, i definitively wanna hear you on vaga'a beat bro!

aw man that beat is sick as fuck!! Im not happy i missed this week that woulda been an ill track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76