#doit4thebag rap challenge week # 11 results! #thebag's handed out!

We had three great entry's this week -

@burningzeal16

@scribblingwilly

@tenpoundsterling

Brought to you by #thebag

To be real I can't decide who's the winner so this week I'ma give everyone #thebag! 1 Steem to all three MC's!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Sort:  

Was fun! Great entries, I would've split it too:)

That's what is all about my G!

Congratulations @kenentertainment! You got extracted in my last Free Resteem & Giveway Post and will receive bid-bots upvotes for about $0.20! Enjoy!   =)

If this comment bothers you reply OFF

Nice one man!! Thanks for the bag, big up KEN!! and everyone jammin too man! I like what tenpoundsterling did with it and zeal too man!!

Yea man, it was hard to choose. Everyone went in for real!

@kenentertainment lets do a song together
Dont worry about the mic you have I found a super dope producer that can spiff any song up. His name is Marc Boomin email me your number sonwe can chat more. I'll send you a beat and we can get rolling [email protected]

I'm down my dude, i'll e-mail you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83