When you have lost your appetite all because of low upvoters

in #doingwhatilike6 years ago

When i was officially introduced,i decided to take a bored step in making steemit my place of maximum fun and idea exchange. The upvote later on was poor and the cash didnt grow either. The truth is that i am not money driven but i am idea and knowledge stimulated. Despite the outcome,I love steemit for putting smiles on peoples faces around the globe. I will keep having my fun here and also give out my own ideas for others maximum utilization.
##UP STEEMIT##
##UP PUT A SMILE ON SOMEONES FACE TODAY##
*************STEEMIT ROCKS***************
N/B:: For those like me, never give up on steemit but keep doing what makes you happy here because someones life span upvotes also as,he/she smile.
@ chinese restaurant(Rivers state,Nigeria) doing what i like. You can come and join me!...IMG_20171223_211835_778.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you guys so much for the upvotes. Lets put a smile on someones face today!!!
##GOD BLESS##

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53