The Dog's everlasting Love to its Owner (part1)

in #dogstory6 years ago (edited)

If you have already watched hachiko the movie. Then this story is similar to that movie.

While I was walking down the street with a cup of coffee in my hand. I saw this cute little puppy along the corner where I booked a taxi to drive me home. But I cant let this puppy wanderinf the street all alone. So I cancelled the cab. The puppy start to walk towards an old market. I followed him there until he stop. I think he notice me following him. Im so afraid in that place because its to dark and cold. I just have to follow him until.....

He stop at the stinky and dirty comfort room of the old market. I cant see him anymore but I can hear his cute bark. So I quickly get my phone from my pocket to turn on its led lamp to see what is happening right there. As I turned it on. I saw his mother lying covered in blood. His mother has a knife wound on her back. My heart melt when I saw the dog. I cant stop my tears falling from my eyes. And now this puppy is homeless, no one to nurture him. So I pick the puppy. Maybe I steal him from someone or from his mother but in my mind at that very moment, i shouldnt leave him out there. So I walked and went home to my apartment. That night I clean him and Im we are both awake all night, I dont know what will I name him. Until i turn on my TV and its an episode of the Simpsons. So I name my dog Bart. (lol im literally laughing at that moment. Its 3 in the morning and I already feel tire and sleepy so was bart. I place him in a big box with my old clothes to make him warm. 10 am I woke up. And!!!!!!
My room is messed. Some of my clothes were tear apart. The TV cable cord, my phone charger are tear into pieces!! Why bart! You even peed on my slippers and pood at my shoes. That moment i thought It was a wrong idea to bring him here. My phone battery is draining and my girlfriends calling me. Just when im supposed to answer her call, the phone got empty. And im totally in bad situation right now. A laid back in my bed thinking it was just s dream. After 30 minutes someone knock at my door. Could it be........

Part2 soon.
Follow and upvote
Resteem. Love you guys

google for the pic
Not good in english and grammar. Screenshot_20180305_230001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37